Register

Spirit News & Healing

Evaluation

(4718 Ratings)

Webinar

Magische Rauhnächte

In Trainings & Workshops > Spiritual Workshops

This webinar was rated 120 times

Event series with 15 dates (GMT +01:00)

Saturday, 21st Dec 2019, 07:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Sunday, 22nd Dec 2019, 07:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Monday, 23rd Dec 2019, 07:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Tuesday, 24th Dec 2019, 08:30 am - 09:30 am
Wednesday, 25th Dec 2019, 07:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Thursday, 26th Dec 2019, 07:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Friday, 27th Dec 2019, 07:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Saturday, 28th Dec 2019, 07:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Sunday, 29th Dec 2019, 07:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Monday, 30th Dec 2019, 07:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Tuesday, 31st Dec 2019, 08:30 am - 09:30 am
Wednesday, 1st Jan 2020, 07:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Thursday, 2nd Jan 2020, 07:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Friday, 3rd Jan 2020, 07:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Saturday, 4th Jan 2020, 07:00 pm - 08:00 pm

Vom 21. Dezember - 5. Januar 2019
wollen wir uns gemeinsam für die magische Rauhnachtszeit öffnen.

Sie buchen einmal und können immer mit dabei sein.

Es ist die kraftvollste und magischste Zeit im Jahreskreislauf... überhaupt.

Wir wollen diese magische Zeit und Möglichkeiten nutzen. Für spirituelles Wachstum, Heilung und für die Erfüllung unserer Herzenswünsche.

Bereiten wir uns auf ein starkes Jahr mit vielen, vielen Chancen vor.

Ich freue mich auf dieses Paket

We detected that your time zone is different from the preset time zone (CET).

Maybe your computer clock is set differently, or you are in a different time zone?

We have determined the following time zones as a suggestion for you:

Matching time zones

All time zones

Is your time zone is not listed?